Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефоны: +380 (800) 7-50-830 : +38 (067) 62-50-830 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(empty)
 

Catalog

Random Products



Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)

Warranty:
1 087.00 грн.
Out of stock

       

       * As we recommend to pay attention to the unique TrustFire TR-007 charger with additional opportunities of charging of mobile devices.

       TrustFire TR-26650 Multi lamp thanks to the powerful storage battery 26650 combines accumulator functions for charging of mobile devices, with six adapters: for GPS - the navigator, MP3 \4, Tablet PC, PSP, digital cameras, any mobile phones. Besides in TrustFire TR-26650 Multi the latest modern American light-emitting diode of Cree XP-E allowing to shine 200 lumen more than 100 000 hours is established. The strong exact direct light beam allows to distinguish subjects at distance to 200 meters! It is ideal for all judges of backpackings. It is convenient to apply this light on the open spaces, in the field, on river space.

       Capacity of light is better than at similar models with the declared characteristics, thanks to a reflector. The smooth mirror highly effective reflector of TrustFire TR-26650 Multi allows to shine much more space at smaller expenses, saving раход energy of the storage battery! The lamp is rather simple, waterproof and protected from blows. In model the intelligent light sensor of a charge of the battery, taken out together with the inclusion button behind the case is applied. At the charged battery for 25% the sensor is shone with red light - yellow light at a charge to 75% - blue at the charged battery for 100%. At charging of the mobile device the sensor blinks various flowers depending on a battery charge as occurs at charging of the most storage battery when the battery is completely charged the sensor is poured by all flowers. For charging of the battery of a lamp there is separate Mini USB an entrance. For charging from the storage battery of a lamp – USB an exit

       Inclusion and switching off of a lamp happens three seconds later after pressing and deduction of the button of inclusion behind a lamp. The lamp is very pleasant in application.

The complete set of a lamp allows to save money on acquisition of additional accessories to lamps: subcharger, accumulators.
The recommended application of a lamp in the temperature range from-10 до+85 With

       Key parameters and characteristics of a lamp of TrustFire TR-26650 Multi:

  • Brand: TrustFire
  • Model: TrustFire TR-26650 Multi lamp 
  • Overall dimensions: 120*х33 mm
  • Weight: 194 гр
  • Light source (light-emitting diode): CREE XP-E R2
  • Maximum light stream: 200 Lumen
  • Beam focusing: no
  • Entrance tension: 
  • Light-emitting diode current: to 4400mA
  • Digital stabilization of current: is
  • Reflector material: T6 aluminum
  • Reflector surface: smooth (smooth reflector)
  • Lens material: the tempered glass resistant to scratches
  • Case covering: resistant to scratches
  • Button: behind at an end face
  • Watertightness assessment: влагозащищен, double sealing rings on carving connections
  • Maximum depth of immersion: to 1 meter (on condition of the whole silicone rings on carving connections)
  • Maximum range of a beam: 200 meters
  • Quantity of operating modes: 1
  • Food elements: built-in storage battery 26650
  • Operating time: 22 hours
  • Complete set: LED lamp of TrustFire TR-26650 Multi, the instruction, transitional a cord with 6 nozzles for charging of mobile devices. Gift box on magnets


       Additional accessories (are got separately, if necessary):

Silicone greasing for care of your lamps
Accessories.

       Extras. accessories (sold separately, if necessary):

Silicone lubricant for care of your lights
batteries
Accessories.
Batteries for LED Flashlight TrustFire;
LED rechargeable flashlights TrustFire;
Attaching a weapon;
Mounting on the bike;

LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-26650 multi-functional portable power bank (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)

Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефон: +38 (099) 450-78-46 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(пусто)
 

Каталог

Случайный товар



Версия для печати Версия для печати

2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)

Гарантия:
1 087.00 грн.
Ожидается

  

      * Так же рекомендуем обратить внимание на уникальное зарядное устройство TrustFire TR-007 с дополнительными возможностями зарядки мобильных устройств.

       Фонарь TrustFire TR-26650 Multi   благодаря своей мощной аккумуляторной батарее 26650 сочетает функции  аккумулятора для зарядки мобильных  устройств, с шестью адаптерами : для GPS - навигатора, MP3\ 4, Tablet PC, PSP, цифровые камеры,  любые мобильные телефоны. Кроме того в TrustFire TR-26650 Multi установлен самый последний современный американский светодиод Cree XP-E  позволяющий светить  мощностью  в 200 люмен  более 100 000 часов. Сильный точный прямой  световой луч позволяет различать предметы на расстоянии до 200 метров ! Он идеален для  всех ценителей туристических походов. Данный свет удобно применять на открытых площадях, в поле, на речном пространстве. 

      Мощность света лучше чем у подобных моделей с заявленными характеристиками, благодаря отражателю. Гладкий зеркальный высокоэффективный  отражатель TrustFire TR-26650 Multi позволяет осветить намного больше пространства при меньших затратах , экономя расход энергии аккумуляторной батареи! Фонарь достаточно прост , водоустойчив и защищен от ударов. В модели применен интеллектуальный световой датчик заряда батареи , вынесенный вместе с кнопкой включения сзади корпуса. При заряженной батарее на 25% датчик светится красным светом- желтым светом  при заряде до 75 %- синим при заряженной батарее на 100%. При зарядке мобильного устройства датчик мигает различными цветами в зависимости от заряда батареи, так же происходит при зарядке самой аккумуляторной батареи, когда батарея полностью заряжена датчик переливается всеми цветами. Для зарядки батареи фонаря существует отдельный Мini USB вход. Для зарядки от аккумуляторной батареи фонаря – USB выход

      Включение и выключение фонаря происходит спустя три секунды после нажатия и удержания кнопки включения сзади фонаря .  Фонарь очень приятен в применении.

      Комплектация фонаря позволяет экономить деньги на приобретении дополнительных аксессуаров к фонарям : подзарядное устройство, аккумуляторы.
      Рекомендованное применение фонаря в температурном диапазоне от-10 до+85 С

      Основные параметры и характеристики фонаря TrustFire TR-26650 Multi :

  • Бренд: TrustFire
  • Модель:  фонарь TrustFire TR-26650 Multi 
  • Габаритные размеры:  120*х33 мм
  • Вес:  194 гр
  • Источник света (светодиод):  CREE XP-E R2
  • Максимальный световой поток: 200 Люмен
  • Фокусировка луча: нет
  • Входное напряжение:  
  • Ток светодиода: до 4400mA
  • Цифровая стабилизация тока:  есть
  • Материал рефлектора:  алюминий T6
  • Поверхность рефлектора:  гладкая (гладкий рефлектор)
  • Материал линзы: закаленное стекло стойкое к царапинам
  • Покрытие корпуса: стойкое к царапинам
  • Кнопка: cзади на торце
  • Оценка водонепроницаемости: влагозащищен, двойные уплотнительные кольца на резьбовых соединениях
  • Максимальная глубина погружения: до 1 метра  (при условии целых силиконовых колец на резьбовых соединениях)
  • Максимальная дальность луча: 200 метров

 

2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650) 2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)
2 в 1 - Фонарь + Power Bank TrustFire TR-26650 Multi (Cree XP-E, 200 лм, 1x26650)