Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефон: +38 (099) 450-78-46 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(empty)
 

Catalog

Random Products



Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A)

Warranty:
447.00 грн.
Out of stock

      * As we recommend to look at its increased copy of TrustFire TR-801 (5 modes)

       The TR-803 model is small and very easy, LED lamp on the basis of the American diode in the 150th lumen of Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, allowing to shine with a small lamp is brighter than similar analogs and is more economical than galogenovy lamps of the similar sizes. In TrustFire TR-803 the system of change of power of light in 5 modes of light is applied, helping to choose a necessary mode and to save energy of the storage battery. Modes are switched by semi-pressing the inclusion button. The button of inclusion fluristsentny also is shone in the dark therefore the small lamp will be always easy to be found in the dark. In a lamp the corrugated reflector giving soft light on a wide flare is used. Thus the bright beam is aligned and concentrated for illumination of the greatest distance. It is convenient to hold it in a hand and to carry in a pocket, to shine small rooms, and in a campaign tent in dark time. Thanks to the power of TrustFire TR-803 having become ideal for application in city conditions the reliable assistant.

       TR-803 will be good acquisition thanks to ease, luminous intensity, and the small sizes. To buy TrustFire TR-803 from the official representative it начит to receive a guarantee of the producer and not to overpay.

       Key parameters and characteristics of a lamp of TrustFire TR-803:

  • Brand: TrustFire
  • Model: TR-803 
  • Overall dimensions: 81мм * 22мм * 22мм
  • Weight: 46г (without food elements)
  • Light source (light-emitting diode): 1 LED USA Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K light-emitting diode
  • Maximum light stream: 150 Lumen
  • Beam focusing: no
  • Entrance tension: 0.8-4.2V Max
  • Light-emitting diode current: - mA
  • Digital stabilization of current: is
  • Reflector material: T6 aluminum
  • Reflector surface: smooth (smooth reflector)
  • Lens material: glass
  • Case covering: resistant to scratches
  • Button: behind at an end face
  • Watertightness assessment: влагозащищен
  • Maximum depth of immersion: to 1 meter (on condition of the whole silicone rings on carving connections)
  • Maximum range of a beam: 100 meters
  • Quantity of operating modes: 5 (Maximum: 150th lumen> Ponizheny: 90th lumen> Low 40th lumen> Strobe: 150th lumen. > SOS)
  • Food elements: 1 x Li-Ion 16340/CR123A (isn't included in the delivery package)
  • Operating time (Move): 100 minutes
  • Complete set: TrustFire TR-803 lamp, thong for carrying a lamp on a wrist.


       Additional accessories (are got separately, if necessary):

  • the lithium Li-Ion accumulator (various capacity of accumulators is possible).
  • the charger for accumulators (there is a possibility of charging of accumulators from the car 12V lighter)
  • Silicone greasing for care of your lamps
  • Accessories
LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A)
LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A) LED Flashlight TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K, 150 lumen, 5 modes, 1x16340/CR123A)

Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефон: +38 (099) 450-78-46 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(пусто)
 

Каталог

Случайный товар



Версия для печати Версия для печати

Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A)

Гарантия:
447.00 грн.
Ожидается

        *Так же рекомендуем посмотреть его увеличенную копию   TrustFire TR-801 ( 5 режимов )

        Модель TR-803 является небольшим и очень легким, светодиодным фонарем на базе американского диода в 150 люмен Cree XR-E P4 6500K-7200K ,  позволяющий светить фонариком ярче чем подобные аналоги и экономнее чем галогеновые фонари подобных размеров. В TrustFire TR-803 применена система изменения мощности света в 5 режимах света, помогая выбрать необходимый режим и экономить энергию  аккумуляторной батареи. Режимы переключаются полунажатием на кнопку включения. Сама кнопка включения флурисцентная и светится в темноте, поэтому фонарик всегда будет легко найти в темноте. В фонаре используется рифленый отражатель, дающий мягкий свет по широкой засветке. При этом яркий луч центрирован и сконцентрирован для освещения наибольшего расстояния. Его удобно держать в руке и носить в кармане, освещать небольшие помещения, а в походе палатку в темное время. Благодаря своей мощности TrustFire TR-803 идеален для применения в городских условиях став надежным помощником.

       TR-803 будет хорошим приобретением благодаря легкости , силе света, и небольшим размерам. Купить TrustFire TR-803 у официального представителя  это значит получить гарантию производителя  и не переплачивать.

       Основные параметры и характеристики фонаря TrustFire TR-803 :

  • Бренд: TrustFire
  • Модель: TR-803 
  • Габаритные размеры: 81мм * 22мм * 22мм
  • Вес: 46г (без элементов питания)
  • Источник света (светодиод): 1 LED USA cветодиод Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K
  • Максимальный световой поток: 150 Люмен
  • Фокусировка луча: нет
  • Входное напряжение: 0.8-4.2V Max
  • Ток светодиода: - mA
  • Цифровая стабилизация тока: есть
  • Материал рефлектора: алюминий T6
  • Поверхность рефлектора: гладкая (гладкий рефлектор)
  • Материал линзы: стекло
  • Покрытие корпуса: стойкое к царапинам
  • Кнопка: cзади на торце
  • Оценка водонепроницаемости: влагозащищен
  • Максимальная глубина погружения: до 1 метра (при условии целых силиконовых колец на резьбовых соединениях)
  • Максимальная дальность луча: 100 метров
  • Количество режимов работы: 5 (Максимальный: 150 люмен > Пониженый: 90 люмен > Низкий 40 люмен > Строб: 150 люмен.>SOS)
  • Элементы питания: 1 x Li-Ion 16340/CR123A(не входит в комплект поставки)
  • Время работы (Мах): 100 минут
  • Комплектация: фонарь TrustFire TR-803, ремешок для ношения фонаря на запястье.

        Возможные дополнительные аксессуары для данного товара:

   

Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A)
Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A) Фонарь TrustFire TR-803 (Cree XR-E 6500K-7200K, 150 люмен, 5 режимов, 1x16340/CR123A)