Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефон: +38 (099) 450-78-46 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(empty)
 

Catalog

Random Products



Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650)

Warranty:
416.00 грн.
In stock: yes
Qty:  



       * we recommend to look at the podstvolny version of a tactical LED storage lamp of TrustFire WF-501B

      HIT of SALES! ! ! - Checked time, the updated tactical lamp of TrustFire WF-501B with five modes is applied by search services for, protection of objects, search actions, by the sea and fresh-water spaces. Often meets in detective movies. The tactical lamp of TrustFire WF-501B is the updated version, already proved budgetary multimode tactical lamp. The light-emitting diode (from XP-E R2 light-emitting diode economy and luminescence brightness is increased by Cree XM-L T6-), and watertightness was improved, has a smooth reflector in difference from earlier model, the lamp received a smooth mirror reflector in difference from earlier model and as are entered some other improvements of TrustFire WF-501B. The set of accessories on care of a lamp to it was expanded. As a food element the tactical lamp of TrustFire WF-501B uses one lithium Li-Ion the accumulator of 18650 type. In addition you can buy to a LED lamp of TrustFire WF-501B - the portable tactical button on the weapon, a cover for carrying and if necessary fastening on the weapon. Thanks to the convenient sizes and the classical case the lamp is universal and perfectly applicable in any field of activity. It is shock-resistant and maintains return of a shot or immersion in water on depth to 1метра, it is unpretentious, reliable, inexpensive.

      * Test comparisons of duration of a luminescence were carried out on the Li-Ion accumulator the protected 18650 3.7V TrustFire (2400mAh). As the best accumulator capable considerably to increase lamp work, we recommend to get the  Soshine 18650 accumulator, (3400mAh).

      In difference from more powerful podstvolny lamp of TrustFire C8-T6 the convenient design of this lamp often, declines a choice of buyers for WF-501B. This tactical lamp will be an excellent and inexpensive gift to any man.

      Key parameters and characteristics of a tactical lamp of TrustFire WF-501B:

  • Brand: TrustFire
  • Model: WF-501B
  • Overall dimensions: 132мм * 30мм * 25,5мм
  • Weight: 89г (without food elements)
  • Light source (light-emitting diode): 1 LED USA CREE light-emitting diode 
  • Maximum light stream: 600 Lumen
  • Beam focusing: no
  • Entrance tension: 2.7 ~ 4.2V, 4.2V Max
  • Light-emitting diode current: 700 - 1500 mA
  • Digital stabilization of current: is
  • Reflector material: T6 aluminum
  • Reflector surface: smooth (smooth reflector)
  • Lens material: glass
  • Case covering: resistant to scratches
  • Button: behind at an end face
  • Watertightness assessment: влагозащищен
  • Maximum depth of immersion: to 1 meter (on condition of the whole silicone rings on carving connections)
  • Maximum range of a beam: 150 meters
  • Quantity of operating modes: 5 (Maximum - minimum - strobe)
  • Food elements: 1 x Li-Ion 18650 (isn't included in the delivery package)
  • Operating time (Move): 90 minutes
  • Complete set: Tactical lamp of TrustFire WF-501B black, a lace for carrying a lamp on a wrist.

       Extras. accessories (sold separately, if necessary):

  • Lithium battery Li-Ion 18650 (different capacity batteries).
  • Battery Charger for 18650 (you can charge batteries on the vehicle's cigarette lighter 12V)
  • Attaching a weapon
  • Mounting on the bike
  • accessories
LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650)
LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650) LED Flashlight TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 Lumen, 3 Modes, 1x18650)

Интернет-магазин "TrustFire", официальный представитель компании TrustFire Technology Co., Ltd. в Украине Телефон: +38 (099) 450-78-46 http://trustfire-ua.com/
 
 
 
English  Русский 
 
 
 
     
(пусто)
 

Каталог

Случайный товар



Версия для печати Версия для печати

Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650)

Гарантия:
416.00 грн.
На складе: есть в наличии
Кол-во:  



        *рекомендуем посмотреть подствольную версию  тактического светодиодного аккумуляторного фонаря TrustFire  WF-501B 

       ХИТ ПРОДАЖ!!! -  Проверенный временем, обновленный тактический фонарь TrustFire  WF-501В с тремя  режимами, применяется поисковыми службами для охраны объектов, поисковых мероприятий, на водных пространствах. Часто встречается в детективных фильмах. Тактический фонарь TrustFire  WF-501B это обновленная версия, уже зарекомендовавшего себя бюджетного многорежимного тактического фонаря. Был улучшен светодиод ( со светодиода ХР-Е R2 на Cree XM-L Т6 - увеличена экономность и яркость свечения), улучшена терморегуляция и водонепроницаемость, имеет гладкий рефлектор в отличии от более ранней модели. Фонарь получил гладкий зеркальный отражатель, а так же введены ряд других улучшений TrustFire WF-501B. Был расширен набор аксессуаров по уходу за фонарем к нему. В качестве элемента питания тактический фонарь TrustFire  WF-501B использует один литиевый Li-Ion аккумулятор типа 18650. Дополнительно Вы можете купить к светодиодному фонарю TrustFire  WF-501B - выносную тактическую кнопку на оружие, чехол для ношения и при необходимости крепление на оружие. Благодаря удобным размерам и классическому корпусу фонарь универсален и отлично применим в любой сфере деятельности. Ударопрочен и выдерживает отдачу выстрела или погружение в воду на глубину до 1метра, неприхотлив, надежен, недорог. 

        * Тестовые сравнения длительности свечения проводились на аккумуляторе Li-Ion защищенный 18650 3.7V TrustFire (2400mAh). В качестве лучшего аккумулятора способного значительно  увеличить работу фонаря, рекомендуем приобрести аккумулятор  Soshine 18650, (3400mAh). 

        В отличии от более мощного подствольного фонаря  TrustFire C8-T6 удобный дизайн данного фонаря часто, склоняет выбор покупателей в пользу WF-501B. Этот тактический фонарь будет отличным и недорогим подарком любому мужчине.  

      Основные параметры и характеристики тактического фонаря TrustFire  WF-501B:

  • Бренд: TrustFire;
  • Модель:   WF-501B;
  • Габаритные размеры:  132мм * 30мм * 25,5мм;
  • Вес:  89г (без элементов питания);
  • Источник света (светодиод):  1 LED USA cветодиод CREE;
  • Максимальный световой поток: 600 Люмен;
  • Фокусировка луча: нет;
  • Входное напряжение:  2.7 ~ 4.2V,  4.2V Max;
  • Ток светодиода: 700 - 1500 mA;
  • Цифровая стабилизация тока:  есть;
  • Материал рефлектора:  алюминий T6;
  • Поверхность рефлектора:  гладкая (гладкий рефлектор);
  • Материал линзы: стекло;
  • Покрытие корпуса: стойкое к царапинам;
  • Кнопка: cзади на торце;
  • Оценка водонепроницаемости: влагозащищен;
  • Максимальная глубина погружения: до 1 метра  (при условии целых силиконовых колец на резьбовых соединениях);
  • Максимальная дальность луча: 150 метров;
  • Количество режимов работы: 3 (Макс> Мин > Строб);
  • Элементы питания:  1 x Li-Ion 18650 (не входит в комплект поставки);
  • Время работы (Мах):  90 минут;
  • Комплектация: Тактический фонарь TrustFire  WF-501B черный, шнурок для ношения фонаря на запястье.

       Возможные дополнительные аксессуары для данного товара:

Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650)
Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650) Фонарь TrustFire WF-501B (Cree XM-L2, 600 люмен, 3 режима, 1x18650)